Officially Empowerfuled!

empowerfulmentation

Finally, empowerfulment you can believe in! May all of womankind feel empowerfuled!

Note: Yes, that is a Bob Omb.
Note II: I don’t actually own those boots. But it’d be really cool if I did.
Note III: Yes, I know, my colouring skillz suck big time. That’s what happens when you go into making something when you have absolutely no idea.

13 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Heh. I feel empowerfulized.

    NB it’s snowing your blog. Why? How? It was on 92’s as well…hmm.

  2. 2

    Polly Styrene said,

    Ya need to be on WP AW.

  3. 4

    Polly Styrene said,

    Then you’d really be empowerfulized. And yer blog might not explode my computer.

  4. 5

    marytracy9 said,

    Ehm, guys, the snow is cool and all, but would you mind commenting on the actual post? It has taken me many hours over many days to make (it’s because my doodling skillz suck, I know).

  5. 6

    pisaquari said,

    Those are some bad ass water guns! Cool MT!

  6. 7

    I’m sorry MT for derailing the thread. I love the cartoon and bob omb :). I wish I could walk around like that in real life.

  7. 8

    marytracy9 said,

    Pisaquari you are mistaken. These are not water guns. They are mighty guns purposefully designed to protect women against patriarchal evilz.

  8. 9

    Polly Styrene said,

    They squirt chemicals which make penises shrivel…..

  9. 10

    marytracy9 said,

    They give erectile disfunkionate…

  10. 11

    Maggie Hays said,

    Goddess, this cartoon is hilarious! šŸ˜›

  11. 12

    Laurelin said,

    I want those boots!!! Do they come in size 7?

  12. 13

    marytracy9 said,

    Thanks, Maggie. Laurelin these boots only come in size 9 and a half (ie: mine). We do have a pair like this one in size 7, but it’s shocking pink.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

