Spa Me!

Spa Me

Spas seem to be all the rage lately. Every now and then one of them will appear on the news for the sole merit of having come up with a brand new gimmick to “treat” people with. Some time ago, it was stones. Now, I love stones as much as the next witch apprentice, BUT this use of stones seems to me to corrupt the whole principle of stones. Then it was chocolate. Now I think it’s immersing yourself in a bath tub of wine or something like that.

Oh, how I love laughing at the ridiculous practices of the ubber rich!

 

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    pisaquaririse said,

    Is that Poo?!

  2. 2

    Mary Tracy9 said,

    It’s not just “Poo”. It’s special, fancy shmancy, scented, smoothly textured, organic, vegan, ethically produced, progressive Pomme du Turds (TM). Only available at the Ubber Posh Wellness Spa.

  3. 3

    pisaquaririse said,

    Ha-You are a whack I love it!

    While we’re at it let’s make it *ancient* poo, from some far away ancient ruins. Rich people like to think they are embarking on *ethnic* magical powers that no one else knows about!

  4. 4

    Lara said,

    Hahahaha! You both are hilarious ;P
    Okay, I do really love chocolate though, and I do find it therapeutic. It’s just so good it makes me smile. But Pommes du Turds? Wine baths? Nuh uh. Wine and my cunt just dont go together. Period. Most of the ubber rich know no bounds when it comes to doing stupid and downright nasty shit. Haha, ancient poo from the “far East”…hehehe

  5. 5

    Mary Tracy9 said,

    I am all for the Pomme du Turds to be ancient and come from the Far East, just as long as they are also special, fancy shmancy, scented, smoothly textured, organic, vegan, ethically produced and progressive.

    And thanks, Lara, we try 😛

  6. 6

    L.M. said,

    I really do not understand people who want to bathe in wine or champagne. Alcohol is a weak acid and it’s hell on your skin.
    For some terrible reason, I feel like I might actually have seen something as gross as poop as a beauty treatment.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

